Prescription Refills

If you are in need of assistance obtaining insulin or supplies or if you need help with a specific resource listed below, please feel free to e-mail us or direct message any of our social media accounts.

All resources listed here are community sourced and tested, MAD is not sponsored or supported by any of the following companies or products. 

Table of Contents

Hey Doctor

Hey Doctor is a telehealth app that is able to provide short term diabetes medication prescription refills for $29 without insurance in the following states: 

AZ, CA, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, MO, MT, NE, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, VT, VA, WA.

Hey Doctor’s business hours for appointments are:

Monday-Friday, 7am-4pm PST (10am-7pm EST)

Saturday-Sunday, 8am-1pm PST (11am-4pm EST)

Previous Pharmacy Discount Programs
Scroll to Top

If you are completely out of insulin or in DKA please seek emergency help.

We know that the costs of emergency care are outrageously expensive. Your life is worth it. We care about you and will do our best to help you with fundraising resources to cover the costs.

Skip to content